Faculty and Student Liaisons to the Board

Faculty Liaison Group Members

  • Deborah Moriarty—College of Music as Chairperson—The Steering Committee—Term 2019-20
  • Jennifer Johnson—College of Human Medicine as Vice Chairperson—The Steering Committee—Term 2019-20
  • Richard Fulton—College of College of Veterinary Medicine—University Committee on Faculty Affairs—Term 2019-20
  • Two additional representatives, see Composition below


  • Chairperson of the Steering Committee

  • Vice Chairperson of the Steering Committee

  • Chairperson from the University Committee on Faculty Affairs

Student Liaison Group

  • Meagan Abel
    Council of Graduate Students President
    120 Chittenden Hall
    Office: (517) 353-9189
    E-mail: president@cogs.msu.edu
  • Miyanna Fowlkes
    Residence Halls Association President
    234 Wilson Road G7 Holden Hall
    Office: (517) 355-8285
    E-mail: president@rha.msu.edu
  • Mario Kakos
    ASMSU President
    307 Student Services Building
    Office: (517) 355-8266
    E-mail: president@asmsu.msu.edu
  • Eric Delannoy
    At-large Student Liaison
    Office: (517) 353-2124
    E-mail: Delanno3@msu.edu

revised 9/11/19