Faculty and Student Liaisons to the Board

Faculty Liaisons for 2020-2021 (per Board Policy 01-01-06)

  • Jennifer Johnson
    College of Human Medicine
    Chairperson, The Steering Committee
  • Anna Pegler-Gordon
    James Madison
    Vice Chairperson, The Steering Committee
  • Richard Fulton
    College of College of Veterinary Medicine
    University Committee on Faculty Affairs
  • Two additional representatives

Student Liaisons for 2020-2021 (per Board Policy 01-01-07)

  • Shanawar Lone
    Council of Graduate Students President
    120 Chittenden Hall
    Office: (517) 353-9189
    E-mail: president@cogs.msu.edu
  • Kaitlyn Bolton
    Residence Halls Association Interim President
    234 Wilson Road G7 Holden Hall
    Office: (517) 355-8285
    Email: president@rha.msu.edu
  • Georgia Frost
    ASMSU President
    307 Student Services Building
    Office: (517) 884-8077
    Email: president@asmsu.msu.edu
  • TBD
    At-large Student Liaison
    Office: (517) 353-2124